British Columbia Rugby League Association would like to proudly announce the following 2017 board members:

President – David Graham
Vice President – Byron Toutant
Secretary – Paul Kelly
Treasurer – Mark Kempton
Competitions Manager – Ben Hickey
Media Manager – Al Mac
Sponsorship & Outreach Manager – Alec Douglas

The board would like to thank the 2016 committee for their hard work. Special mention to outgoing board members Paul O’Keefe and Andy Blackburn, who worked tirelessly for years to get BC Rugby League to where it is today.

A massive thank you and congratulations to all our board members who have offered to volunteer their time for the 2017 season. A huge amount of work goes on behind the scenes, and nothing is possible without our volunteers across the entire province. The new look BCRL board is very excited to start planning for the upcoming season.

THE 2017 British Columbia Rugby League Association Board