Image result for ontario rugby league

Ontario Rugby League

Rugby League was organized in Ontario in 2010. Predominantly run by Canada Rugby League from the outset, Ontario Rugby League established in 2016 to govern the game to the specific needs of its Ontario members. The Ontario Rugby League consists of 4 club teams (3x men), (1x women) and juniors – being established in 2024. We are proud to host Canada Wolverines and Ravens international matches at Toronto’s Lamport Stadium, and it is a source of satisfaction to be the home to the professional sports team, the Toronto Wolfpack.

For more info on the Ontario Rugby League visit their website


2023 Season – Men

Grand Final
Round 3
Match Sheet
Round 2
Match Sheet
Round 1
Match Sheet