The Ontario Rugby League Board is comprised of hardworking personnel, dedicated to the development and success of both the domestic competition and Ontario representative sides.

2017 Board:


Carolyn Ritchie – President, sponsorship and marketing

Don Crawford- Competitions

Ben Fleming – Vice President, Ontario Coach

Paige Stewart- Board Member, Sponsorship and marketing

Jamie Lester- Secretary, Fundraising and Toronto Wolfpack Liaison

Bryan Gaensler – Board Member, Refereeing

Matt Hilson – Treasurer, Finances and Insurance